Ferguson Actions Grow: Monday-Walk-Out At 1:01 Eastern

| Organize!

Droves of people across the country are stepping off the sidelines and into the fight for justice. Right now, in houses of worship across the country, hundreds of faith leaders are delivering #ACallToResist to their parishioners. Ferguson Hands Up Walk Out

Our momentum is building and this is just the beginning.

Tomorrow  we urge you to join thousands of others and walk out of EVERYTHING– jobs, campuses, and schools– at 1:01 PM EST, 10:01 AM PST, the time Mike Brown Jr. was gunned down by police officer Darren Wilson.

Congregate with others, remember their lives and honor them by working to end state violence.

Visit fergusonaction.com to find a walkout action near you. 

If there is no action planned near you we encourage you to start one and add it to the site directly.

If you’re planning an action tomorrow and want to do prep and ask questions with folks nationwide, join our call today, Sunday 11/30 @ 8pm EST / 5pm PST